IARE Best Engineering College In Hyderabad
Campus Placements 2023 : AMAZON (10)    ||     EPAM (11)    ||     AMADEUS (2)    ||     JSW GROUP (2)    ||     SEARS (31)    ||     DBS Bank (13)    ||     ACCOLITE DIGITAL (3)    ||     VIRTUSA (126)    ||     LUMEN (4)    ||     TCS (63)    ||     TASL (3)    ||     TATA TECHNOLOGIES (6)    ||     HEXAWARE TECHNOLOGIES (7)    ||     LEGATO HEALTH (5)    ||     DXC TECHNOLOGY (219)    ||     TVARANA (4)    ||     MPHASIS (4)    ||     YAMAHA (20)    ||     ACCENTURE (216)    ||     ERNST & YOUNG (38)    ||     COGNIZANT (131)    ||     LTI (51)    ||     TECH MAHINDRA (5)    ||     DELTAX (1)    ||     SMARTSOC SOLUTIONS (1)    ||     BYTERIDGE (1)    ||     TECHNOVERT (6)    ||     QUEST GLOBAL (4)    ||     VERZEO (5)    ||     CES IT (5)    ||    
It is a matter of great pride that the Institute of Aeronautical Engineering (IARE) is ranked one among the Top 200 best Engineering colleges as per NIRF (National Institutional Ranking Framework), Ministry of Education (MoE), Govt. of India since 2017.

Departmental Advisory Board (DAB)

An Departmental Advisory Board plays an important role in the development of the department. Department level Advisory Board will be established for providing guidance and direction for qualitative growth of the department.

Departmental Advisory Board has been constituted with the following members:

S. No. Name of the member Designation Status
1. Dr. L V Narasimha Prasad Principal Chairman
2. Dr. G. Ranjith kumar Associate Professor and Head Convenor
3. Dr. P. Sridhar Professor Co- Convenor
4. Dr. D Shobha Rani Professor, Nominee of Faculty Academic Expert
5. Dr. M. Pala Prasad Reddy Associate Professor, Nominee of Faculty Academic Expert
6. Dr. M. Mohan Rao Deputy General Manager, BHEL R&D Industrial Expert
7. Mr. P P Kiran Kumar Reddy Junior Design Engineer, SUVIH Engineering Services PVT Limited, Madhapur, Hyderabad Industrial Expert
8. Mr. Saketh cheruvuri system Linux Developer, Primes GMH, Gemany Alumni
9. Mr. Sriharsha Nallan Development Engineer, Messer Cutting Systems Alumni
10. Dr. V.C. Veera Reddy Dean Academic, S V Mahila Engineering College(Gov), Tirupati Member
11. Dr. J. Subbalakshmi Legal Adviser Member
12. Ms. Sarika Jeedipally Nominee of Student Member
13. Mr. K. Ajay Raju Nominee of Student Member

Roles & Responsibilities

  • The Board interacts and maintains liaison with key stakeholders.
  • Monitor the report of the DAB and progress of the program.
  • Develop and recommend new or revised goals and objectives of the program.
  • Review and analyses on the gap between curriculum and Industry requirement and gives necessary feedback or advice actions.
  • Monitoring of Course plan and delivery.
  • Verification of Faculty Dairy including Attendance Entry, Internal and AAT Marks, Syllabus Coverage, Identification of Slow Learners and above average performers and necessary actions.
  • Submission of report to the IQAC in the prescribed format

Copyright © 2023 iare.ac.in. All Rights Reserved