IARE Best Engineering College In Hyderabad
Campus Placements 2022 : AMAZON (8)    ||     CAPGEMINI (157)    ||     TCS (116)    ||     COGNIZANT (235)    ||     IBM (38)    ||     ACCENTURE (263)    ||     WIPRO (316)    ||     LTI (20)    ||     JWS GROUP (3)    ||     INFOSYS (18)    ||     HEXAWARE (12)    ||     MPHASIS (157)    ||     ACCOLITE (10)    ||     EPAM SYSTEMS (1)    ||     TEMENOS (10)    ||     VALUELABS (37)    ||     OPTUM (7)    ||     VIRTUSA (59)    ||     MU SIGMA (23)    ||     AMADEUS (3)    ||     TVARANA (3)    ||     VERZEO (25)    ||     ZENSAR (40)    ||     REVATURE (6)    ||     CLOUD 4C (1)    ||     DBS (37)    ||     INFOR (10)    ||     ADANI GROUP (3)    ||     DELOITTE (7)    ||     ALIENS GROUP (1)    ||     BYJUS (2)    ||     ITC INFOTECH (12)    ||     BELCAN (7)    ||     WILEY - MTHREE (3)    ||    
It is a matter of great pride that the Institute of Aeronautical Engineering (IARE) is ranked one among the Top 200 best Engineering colleges as per NIRF (National Institutional Ranking Framework), Ministry of Education (MoE), Govt. of India since 2017.

Coordinator and Members

 

S.No Name Department Email Id Contact No Role
1 Dr. D Govardhan AE d.govardhan@iare.ac.in 9948503909 Coordinator
Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanta m.prasantakumar@iare.ac.in 9500145037 Member
Dr. K Maruthupandiyan k.maruthupandiyan@iare.ac.in 8015564875 Member
2 Dr. M Madhu Bala CSE / AI & ML / DS / CS m.madhubala@iare.ac.in 9885543778
Coordinator
Dr. Y Mohana Roopa ymohanaroopa@iare.ac.in 9573988829 Member
Dr. J Sirisha Devi j.sirishadevi@iare.ac.in 7093086402 Member
Dr. G Ramu g.ramu@iare.ac.in 9703962233 Member
Prof. B Padmaja b.padmaja@iare.ac.in 9618150625 Member
Dr. P Govardhan p.govardhan@iare.ac.in 9848869010 Member
Dr. R Obulakonda Reddy r.obulakondareddy@iare.ac.in 9966552679 Member
3 Dr. Ravi Kumar Poluru IT / CSIT p.ravikumar@iare.ac.in 9550668711 Coordinator
Dr. S Vijayakumar s.vijayakumar@iare.ac.in 9293114605 Member
Dr. B.J.D Kalyani bjd.kalyani@iare.ac.in 6301536880 Member
4 Dr. P Ashok Babu ECE p.ashokbabu@iare.ac.in 9848898290 Coordinator
Dr. V Siva Nagaraju v.sivanagaraju@iare.ac.in 9959622816 Member
Prof. V R Seshagiri Rao vrsrao@iare.ac.in 9985821457 Member
5 Dr. P Sridhar EEE sridhar@iare.ac.in 88860 23000 Coordinator
Dr. Ranjith Kumar Gatla g.ranjith@iare.ac.in 9966959593 Member
Dr. M Pala Prasad Reddy p.prasadreddy@iare.ac.in 8074747898 Member
6 Dr. GVR Seshagiri Rao ME gvr.seshagirirao@iare.ac.in 9490074689 Coordinator
Dr. Ch. Sandeep ch.sandeep@iare.ac.in 7893645222 Member
Dr. K Viswanath Allamraju k.viswanathallamraju@iare.ac.in 9398692463 Member
7 Mr. S Srikrishnan CE ssrikrishnan@iare.ac.in 9003138376 Coordinator
Dr. Venu Malagavelli venu@iare.ac.in 9866271387 Member
Dr. U Vamsi Mohan u.vamshimohan@iare.ac.in 9866313532 Member

Copyright © 2022 iare.ac.in. All Rights Reserved