Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
1 Prof. V V S H Prasad M.Tech, (Ph.D) Professor & Head vvshprasad@iare.ac.in
2 Dr. K G K Murti Ph.D Professor kgk.murti@iare.ac.in
3 Dr. D Govardhan Ph.D Professor & Head hod-ae@iare.ac.in
4 Dr. CH V K N S N Moorthy Ph.D Professor ch.vknsnmoorthy@iare.ac.in
5 Dr. P Srinivasa Rao Ph.D Professor p.srinivasarao@iare.ac.in
6 Mr. G Naveen Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor g.naveenkumar@iare.ac.in
7 Mr. T M Naidu M.Tech Professor tm.naidu@iare.ac.in
8 Prof. U S Prabhakar Rao M.Tech Professor usprao@iare.ac.in
9 Prof. B Venkata Satya Narayana Rao M.E Professor vsn.rao@iare.ac.in
10 Prof. N Krishna Mohan M.Tech Professor n.krishnamohan@iare.ac.in
11 Mr. Bharadwajan Kodamasimham M.Tech Associate Professor k.bharadwajan@iare.ac.in
12 Mr. S V D Prasad M.Tech Assistant Professor svdprasad@iare.ac.in
13 Mr. A Somaiah M.Tech Associate Professor a.somaiah@iare.ac.in
14 Mr. G Sarat Raju M.Tech Associate Professor g.sarathraju@iare.ac.in
15 Ms. T Vanaja M.Tech Assistant Professor t.vanaja@iare.ac.in
16 Ms. N Santhi Sree M.Tech Assistant Professor n.santhisree@iare.ac.in
17 Mr. B D Y Sunil M.Tech Assistant Professor bdy.sunil@iare.ac.in
18 Mr. B Sujith Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor b.sujithkumar@iare.ac.in
19 Mr. CH Labesh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor c.labeshkumar@iare.ac.in
20 Mr. M V Aditya Nag M.Tech Assistant Professor mvaditya@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. V Mahidhar Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor v.mahidharreddy@iare.ac.in
22 Mr. S Srikrishnan M.E Assistant Professor ssrikrishnan@iare.ac.in
23 Mr. CH Satya Sandeep M.Tech Assistant Professor c.satyasandeep@iare.ac.in
24 Mr. A Anudeep Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor a.anudeep@iare.ac.in
25 Mr. M Sunil Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor m.sunil@iare.ac.in
26 Ms. E Sanjana M.Tech Assistant Professor e.sanjana@iare.ac.in
27 Ms.D Krishnaja M.Tech Assistant Professor d.krishnaja@iare.ac.in
28 Ms. J Swetha M.Tech Assistant Professor j.swetha@iare.ac.in
29 Ms. G Karunya M.Tech Assistant Professor g.karunya@iare.ac.in
30 Mr. Deepak Kumar Sahu M.Tech Assistant Professor deepak.kumarsahu@iare.ac.in
31 Mr . Prashanth Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor m.prashanthreddy@iare.ac.in
32 Ms. I Surendra M.Tech Assistant Professor i.surendra@iare.ac.in
33 Mr. B L Mahesh Babu M.Tech Assistant Professor bl.maheshbabu@iare.ac.in
34 Mr. R Thyagaraju M.Tech Assistant Professor r.thyagaraju@iare.ac.in
35 Mr. A Venuprasad M.Tech Assistant Professor a.venuprasad@iare.ac.in
36 Mr. D Dhanunjaya M.Tech Assistant Professor d.dhanunjaya@iare.ac.in