Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
1 Dr. L V Narasimha Prasad Ph.D Professor lvnprasad@iare.ac.in
2 Prof. V R Seshagiri Rao M.Tech, (Ph.D) Professor vrsrao@iare.ac.in
3 Dr. P G Krishna Mohan Ph.D Professor dean-iqac@iare.ac.in
4 Dr. R V Krishnaiah Ph.D Professor hod-ece@iare.ac.in
5 Dr. M Ramesh Babu Ph.D Professor rameshbabu@iare.ac.in
6 Dr. K Nehru Ph.D Professor knehru@iare.ac.in
7 Ms. Manisha Guduri M.Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor g.manisha@iare.ac.in
8 Ms. G Mary Swarna Latha M.Tech, (Ph.D) Associate Professor g.maryswarnalatha@iare.ac.in
9 Mr. D Khalandar Basha M.Tech Associate Professor d.khalandarbasha@iare.ac.in
10 Ms. C Deepthi M.Tech Associate Professor c.deepthi@iare.ac.in
11 Mr. B Naresh M.Tech Assistant Professor b.naresh@iare.ac.in
12 Mr. N Nagaraju M.Tech Assistant Professor n.nagaraju@iare.ac.in
13 Mr. S Rambabu M.Tech Assistant Professor s.rambabu@iare.ac.in
14 Ms. S Ranjitha M.Tech Assistant Professor s.ranjitha@iare.ac.in
15 Ms. G Ajitha M.Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor g.ajitha@iare.ac.in
16 Mr. N Papa Rao M.Tech Assistant Professor n.paparao@iare.ac.in
17 Ms. L Shruthi M.Tech Assistant Professor l.shruthi@iare.ac.in
18 Mr. K Ravi M.Tech Assistant Professor k.ravi@iare.ac.in
19 Ms. J Sravana M.Tech Assistant Professor sravana02@iare.ac.in
20 Ms. G Bhavana M.Tech Assistant Professor bhavan.bhanu402@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. K Sudhakar Reddy M.E Assistant Professor k.sudhakar@iare.ac.in
22 Mr. S Lakshmanachari M.Tech Assistant Professor s.lakshmanachari@iare.ac.in
23 Mr. C Srihari M.Tech Assistant Professor c.srihari@iare.ac.in
24 Mr. Mohammad Khadir M.Tech Assistant Professor mohammad.khadir@iare.ac.in
25 Mr. R Gangadhar Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor rgangadharreddy@iare.ac.in
26 Mr. K Arun Sai M.Tech Assistant Professor k.arunsai@iare.ac.in
27 Mr. V Naresh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor v.nareshkumar@iare.ac.in
28 Ms. G Shruthi M.Tech Assistant Professor g.shruthi@iare.ac.in
29 Mr. R Mahendhar Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor r.mahendharreddy@iare.ac.in
30 Ms. A Usha Rani M.Tech Assistant Professor a.usharani@iare.ac.in
31 Ms. P Saritha M.Tech Assistant Professor p.saritha@iare.ac.in
32 Mr. Anil Kumar Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor g.anilkumar@iare.ac.in
33 Ms. T T Linju M.Tech Assistant Professor ttlinju@iare.ac.in
34 Ms. N Anusha M.Tech Assistant Professor n.anusha@iare.ac.in
35 Mr. M Lakshmi Ravi Teja M.Tech Assistant Professor mlraviteja@iare.ac.in
36 Mr. M Bhargav Kuamr M.Tech Assistant Professor m.bhargavkumar@iare.ac.in
37 Mr. G Nagendra Prasad M.Tech Assistant Professor g.nagendraprasad@iare.ac.in
38 Mr. T Nagarjuna M.Tech Assistant Professor t.nagarjuna@iare.ac.in
39 Mr. G Vijay Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor g.vijaykumar@iare.ac.in
40 Ms. M Kalyani M.Tech Assistant Professor m.kalyani@iare.ac.in
41 Ms. C Devi Supraja M.Tech Assistant Professor devi.supraja@iare.ac.in
42 Ms. S Sushma M.E Assistant Professor s.sushma@iare.ac.in
43 Ms. T K Padmalatha M.Tech Assistant Professor tk.padmalatha@iare.ac.in
44 Ms. P Anitha M.Tech Assistant Professor p.anitha@iare.ac.in
45 Mr. Mohan Muarali D M.Tech Assistant Professor d.mohanmuarali@iare.ac.in
46 Mr. U Somanaidu M.Tech Assistant Professor u.somanaidu@iare.ac.in
47 Ms. K Priyanka Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor k.priyankareddy@iare.ac.in
48 Ms. Shreya Verma M.Tech Assistant Professor shreya.verma@iare.ac.in
49 Mr. B Subbarayudu M.Tech Associate Professor b.subbarayudu@iare.ac.in
50 Mr. Sashikanth Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor sashikanth.reddy@iare.ac.in
51 Ms U Nagamani M.Tech Assistant Professor u.nagamani@iare.ac.in