Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
1 Dr. P Mallikarjun Sharma Ph.D Professor & Head p.mallikarjunsharma@iare.ac.in
2 Ms. D Shobha Rani M.Tech Professor d.shobharani@iare.ac.in
3 Prof. P Sridhar Ph.D (Submitted) Professor sridhar@iare.ac.in
4 Dr. S Vatsal Ph.D Professor dr.vatsal@iare.ac.in
5 Dr. M S Rajamurthy Ph.D Professor ms.rajamurthy@iare.ac.in
6 Mr. CH Jaya Prakasa Rao M.Tech Associate Professor jayaprakasarao.ch@iare.ac.in
7 Mr. K Raju Assistant Professor k.raju@iare.ac.in
8 Ms. Lekha Chandran M.Tech Associate Professor lekha.chandran@iare.ac.in
9 Mr. T Anil kumar M.Tech Associate Professor t.anilkumar@iare.ac.in
10 Mr. P Shivakumar M.Tech Assistant Professor p.shivakumar@iare.ac.in
11 Ms. S Swathi M.Tech Assistant Professor s.swathi@iare.ac.in
12 Mr. K Chaitanya M.Tech Assistant Professor k.chaitanya@iare.ac.in
13 Mr. K Lingaswamy M.Tech Assistant Professor k.lingaswamyreddy@iare.ac.in
14 Mr. A Naresh kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor a.nareshkumar@iare.ac.in
15 Mr. A Sathish Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor a.sathishkumar@iare.ac.in
16 Mr. G Hari Krishna M.Tech Assistant Professor g.harikrishna@iare.ac.in
17 Mr. S Srikanth M.Tech Assistant Professor s.srikanth@iare.ac.in
18 Mr. M Divakumar M.Tech Assistant Professor diva4912@iare.ac.in
19 Mr. K Devender Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor k.devenderreddy@iare.ac.in
20 Mr. P Mabuhussain M.Tech Assistant Professor m.hussain@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. N Shiva Prasad M.Tech Assistant Professor n.shivaprasad@iare.ac.in
22 Ms. B Manogna M.Tech Assistant Professor b.manogna@iare.ac.in
23 Mr. K Rakesh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor k.rakeshkumar@iare.ac.in
24 Ms. B Navothna M.Tech Assistant Professor b.navothna@iare.ac.in
25 Mr. B Anand Babu M.Tech Assistant Professor b.anandbabu@iare.ac.in
26 Mr. CH Ghaneswar M.Tech Assistant Professor ch.ghaneswar@iare.ac.in