Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
1 Dr. K Rajendra Prasad Ph.D Professor & Head dr.rajendraprasad@iare.ac.in
2 Dr. M Madhu Bala Ph.D Professor m.madhubala@iare.ac.in
3 Dr. A Tirupathi Rao Ph.D Professor a.tirupatirao@iare.ac.in
4 Dr. N Rajasekhar Ph.D Professor n.rajasekhar@iare.ac.in
5 Dr. G Ramu Ph.D Professor g.ramu@iare.ac.in
6 Ms. Y Mohana Roopa M.Tech, (Ph.D) Associate Professor ymohanroopa@iare.ac.in
7 Mr. N V Krishna Rao M.Tech, (Ph.D) Associate Professor n.vkrishnarao@iare.ac.in
8 Ms. B Padmaja M.Tech, (Ph.D) Associate Professor b.padmaja@iare.ac.in
9 Mr. E Krishna Rao Patro M.Tech Assistant Professor patro@iare.ac.in
10 Mr. G Chandra Sekhar M.Tech Assistant Professor g.chandrasekar@iare.ac.in
11 Ms. K Radhika M.Tech Associate Professor k.radhika@iare.ac.in
12 Ms. S Swarajya Laxmi M.Tech Associate Professor swarajya.laxmi@iare.ac.in
13 Ms N Jayanthi M.Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor n.jayanthi@iare.ac.in
14 Ms. S J Sowjanya M.Tech Associate Professor s.jsowjanya@iare.ac.in
15 Mr. Anand Thota M.Tech Associate Professor t.anand@iare.ac.in
16 Mr. P Ravinder M.Tech Assistant Professor p.ravindra@iare.ac.in
17 Ms. G Geetha M.Tech Assistant Professor g.geetha@iare.ac.in
18 Ms. E Uma Shankari M.Tech Assistant Professor e.umashankari@iare.ac.in
19 Ms. T Ramya M.Tech Assistant Professor t.ramya@iare.ac.in
20 Mr. K Chiranjeevi M.Tech Assistant Professor k.chiranjeevi@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. N Rajasekhar M.Tech Assistant Professor n.rajasekhar@iare.ac.in
22 Ms. M Geetha Yadav M.Tech Assistant Professor m.geethayadav@iare.ac.in
23 Ms. A Madhuri M.Tech Assistant Professor a.madhuri@iare.ac.in
24 Ms. K Sudha Deepthi M.Tech Assistant Professor k.sudhadeepti@iare.ac.in
25 Ms. V Divyavani M.Tech Assistant Professor v.divyavani@iare.ac.in
26 Mr. CH Srikanth M.Tech Assistant Professor ch.srikanth@iare.ac.in
27 Ms. K Mayuri M.Tech Assistant Professor k.mayuri@iare.ac.in
28 Mr. Y Subba Rayudu M.Tech Assistant Professor y.subbarayudu@iare.ac.in
29 Ms. B Ramyasree M.Tech Assistant Professor b.ramyasree@iare.ac.in
30 Mr. Santhosh Patil M.Tech Assistant Professor santhoshpatil@iare.ac.in
31 Ms. G Nishwitha M.Tech Assistant Professor g.nishwitha@iare.ac.in
32 Ms. N M Deepika M.Tech Assistant Professor nm.deepika@iare.ac.in
33 Mr. B Eswara Rao M.Tech Assistant Professor b.eshwarrao@iare.ac.in
34 Ms. A Soujanya M.Tech Assistant Professor a.soujanya@iare.ac.in
35 Ms. N Mamatha M.Tech Assistant Professor n.mamatha@iare.ac.in
36 Mr. D Abdulla M.Tech Assistant Professor d.abdulla@iare.ac.in
37 Ms. K Rashmi M.Tech Assistant Professor k.rashmi@iare.ac.in
38 Ms. G Sulakshana M.Tech Assistant Professor g.sulakshana@iare.ac.in
39 Mr. M Rakesh M.Tech Assistant Professor m.rakesh@iare.ac.in
40 Ms Siva Swetha Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor m.sivaswethareddy@iare.ac.in
41 Mr. P Aditya Sharma M.Tech Assistant Professor p.adityasharma@iare.ac.in
42 Mr.A V Srinivas M.Tech Assistant Professor av.srinivas@iare.ac.in
43 Ms.J Hareesha M.Tech Assistant Professor j.hareesha@iare.ac.in
44 Ms. N Shalini M.Tech Assistant Professor n.shalini@iare.ac.in
45 Ms. A Jayanthi M.Tech Assistant Professor a.,jayanthi@iare.ac.in
46 Ms. C Mamatha Devi M.Tech Assistant Professor c.mamathadevi@iare.ac.in
47 Ms. B Tejaswi M.Tech Assistant Professor b.tejaswi@iare.ac.in
48 Ms. M Sandhya Rani M.Tech Assistant Professor m.sandhyarani@iare.ac.in
49 Ms. Geetavani B M.Tech Assistant Professor b.geetavani@iare.ac.in
50 Mr. E Lingappa M.Tech Assistant Professor e.lingappa@iare.ac.in
51 Mr. P Sunil Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor p.sunilkumar@iare.ac.in
52 Mr. S Laxman Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor s.laxmankumar@iare.ac.in
53 Mr. P Anjaiah M.Tech Assistant Professor p.anjaaih@iare.ac.in
54 Mrs. G Vasavi M.Tech Assistant Professor g.vasavi@iare.ac.in
55 Ms. B Jaya Viajaya M.Tech Assistant Professor b.jayaviajay@iare.ac.in