Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
1 Dr. Venkata Ramana Gedela Ph.D Professor & Head venkataramana.gedela@iare.ac.in
2 Dr. J S R Prasad Ph.D Professor jsr.prasad@iare.ac.in
3 Dr. Akshay S K Naidu Ph.D Professor akshaynaidu@iare.ac.in
4 Dr. Kavita Singh Ph.D Associate Professor k.kavitha@iare.ac.in
5 Ms. M Akhila M.Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor manne.akhila@iare.ac.in
6 Mr. N Venkata Rao M.Tech Assistant Professor venkatnimmagadda@iare.ac.in
7 Mr. Gude Rama Krishna M.Tech Associate Professor g.ramakrishna@iare.ac.in
8 Mr. R Suresh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor r.sureshkumar@iare.ac.in
9 Ms. Ramya Swetha M.E Assistant Professor ramya.swetha@iare.ac.in
10 Mr. T Pradeep kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor t.pradeep@iare.ac.in
11 Ms. T Sirisha M.Tech Assistant Professor t.sirisha@iare.ac.in
12 Ms. K Varsha Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor kandi.varsha@iare.ac.in
13 Ms. P Shruthilaya M.Tech Assistant Professor p.shruthilaya@iare.ac.in
14 Ms Praveena Rao M.Tech Assistant Professor praveenrao@iare.ac.in
15 Mr. G Anil Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor gadeanil@iare.ac.in
16 Ms. B Navya M.Tech Assistant Professor navyabhupati@iare.ac.in
17 Mr. Suraj Baraik M.Tech Assistant Professor surajbaraik@iare.ac.in
18 Mr. A Jitin Sai M.Tech Assistant Professor jitinsai.sai@iare.ac.in
19 Mr. S V V Satyanarayana M.Tech Assistant Professor vvs.satya@iare.ac.in
20 Mr. D Sai Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor d.saikumar@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. B Naresh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor b.nareshkumar@iare.ac.in
22 Mr. N Avinash M.Tech Assistant Professor n.avinash@iare.ac.in
23 Mr. V Naveen Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor v.naveenreddy@iare.ac.in
24 Ms. M Swathi M.Tech Assistant Professor m.swathi@iare.ac.in
25 Mr. D Muni Venkata Praneeth M.Tech Assistant Professor dmvpraneeth@iare.ac.in
26 Mr. G Jagadeeshwar Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor g.jagadeeshwar@iare.ac.in
27 Mr. A Indrasena Reddy M.Tech Assistant Professor a.indrasena@iare.ac.in
28 Mr. B Suresh M.Tech Assistant Professor b.suresh@iare.ac.in
29 Mr. A Srinivas M.Tech Assistant Professor a.srinivas@iare.ac.in
30 Ms. S Bhagyalaxmi M.Tech Assistant Professor s.bhagyalaxmi@iare.ac.in
31 Mr. K. Santosh M.Tech Assistant Professor k.santosh@iare.ac.in
32 Ms. J Hymavathi M.Tech Assistant Professor j.haymavathi@iare.ac.in
33 Mr. S Selvaprakash M.E Assistant Professor s.selvaprakash@iare.ac.in
34 Mr. K Avinash M.Tech Assistant Professor k.avinash@iare.ac.in
35 Mr. P Vinay M.Tech Assistant Professor p.vinay@iare.ac.in
36 Mr. K Anand Goud M.Tech Assistant Professor k.anandgoud@iare.ac.in