Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
1 Dr. Amalesh Barai Ph.D Professor a.barai@iare.ac.in
2 Mr. Gella Shiva Durga Madhav M.Tech Assistant Professor gsd.madhav@iare.ac.in
3 Mr. R Suresh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor r.sureshkumar@iare.ac.in
4 Ms. Y Shwetha M.Tech Assistant Professor y.swetha@iare.ac.in
5 Mr. D Mahesh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor d.maheshkumar@iare.ac.in
6 Mr. U Shiva Prasad M.Tech Assistant Professor u.shivaprasad@iare.ac.in
7 Ms. G Sravanthi M.Tech Assistant Professor g.sravanthi@iare.ac.in
8 Ms. G Swathi M.Tech Assistant Professor g.swathi@iare.ac.in
9 Mr. G Ram Vishal M.Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor g.ramvishal@iare.ac.in
10 Ms. K Babitha M.Tech Assistant Professor k.babitha@iare.ac.in
11 Ms. M Snigdha M.Tech Assistant Professor m.snigdha@iare.ac.in
12 Mr. T Mahesh Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor t.maheshkumar@iare.ac.in
13 Mr. G Satya Dileep M.Tech Assistant Professor g.satyadileep@iare.ac.in
14 Mr. Naresh Eppakayala M.Tech Assistant Professor e.naresh@iare.ac.in
15 Mr. B Naveen Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor b.naveenkumar@iare.ac.in
16 Mr. P Dileep Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor p.dileepkumar@iare.ac.in
17 Mr. P Dhatchanamurthy M.E Assistant Professor p.dhatchanamurthy@iare.ac.in
18 Mr. P Ravi Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor p.ravikumar@iare.ac.in
19 Ms. CH Ragha Leena M.Tech Assistant Professor ch.raghaleena@iare.ac.in
20 Mr. A Balaji Himakar M.Tech Assistant Professor a.balajihimakar@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. S Devaraj M.Tech, (Ph.D) Assistant Professor s.devaraj@iare.ac.in
22 Ms. D Anitha M.Tech Assistant Professor d.anitha@iare.ac.in
23 Ms. G K Shamili M.Tech Assistant Professor gk.shamili@iare.ac.in
24 Ms. G Shruthi Keerthi M.Tech Assistant Professor shruthikeerthi@iare.ac.in
25 Mr. R Sabari Vihar M.Tech Assistant Professor rsabarivihar@iare.ac.in
26 Ms. P Hanuma M.Tech Assistant Professor p.hanuma@iare.ac.in
27 Mr. A Rathan Babu M.Tech Assistant Professor a.rathanbabu@iare.ac.in
28 Mr. P Anudeep M.Tech Assistant Professor p.anudeep@iare.ac.in
29 Ms S Sangeetha M.Tech Assistant Professor ssangeetha@iare.ac.in
30 Ms Mary Thraza M.Tech Assistant Professor m.marythraza@iare.ac.in
31 Mr. N Anil Kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor n.anilkumar@iare.ac.in
32 Mr. Vijay Kumar Madura M.Tech Assistant Professor vijaykumar.madura@iare.ac.in
33 Mr. S Sandeep Kumar Naik M.Tech Assistant Professor s.sandeepkumar@iare.ac.in
34 Ms. K Sai Priyanka M.Tech Assistant Professor k.saipriyanka@iare.ac.in