Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
Mathematics
1 Dr. M Anita Ph.D Professor & Head hod-freshman@iare.ac.in
2 Mr. CH Kumara Swamy M.Sc Associate Professor ch.kumarswamy@iare.ac.in
3 Dr. S. Jagadha Ph.D Associate Professor s.jagadha@iare.ac.in
4 Mr. S V S HanumanthaRao M.Sc, M.Tech Associate Professor s.vshanumantharao@iare.ac.in
5 Ms. V Subba Laxmi M.Sc Associate Professor v.subbalaxmi@iare.ac.in
6 Mr. J Suresh Goud M.Sc Associate Professor j.sureshgoud@iare.ac.in
7 Ms. L Indira M.Sc Associate Professor l.indira@iare.ac.in
8 Mr. Gollapudi Nagendra Kumar M.Sc Assistant Professor g.nagendrakumar@iare.ac.in
9 Ms. P Srilatha M.Sc Assistant Professor p.srilatha@iare.ac.in
10 Ms. K Rama Jyothi M.Sc Assistant Professor ramajyothikona@iare.ac.in
11 Mr. M Sambaraj M.Sc Assistant Professor m.sambaraju@iare.ac.in
12 Ms. C Rachana M.Sc Assistant Professor c.rachana@iare.ac.in
13 Ms. P Rajani M.Sc Assistant Professor p.rajani@iare.ac.in
14 Mr. CH Soma Shekar M.Sc Assistant Professor ch.somashekar@iare.ac.in
15 Ms. A Neelima M.Sc Assistant Professor a.neelima@iare.ac.in
16 Ms. B Praveena M.Sc Assistant Professor b.praveena@iare.ac.in
Physics
17 Dr. P Keshava Rao Ph.D Professor dean-randd@iare.ac.in
18 Dr. A Jayanth Kumar Ph.D Professor a.jayanthkumar@iare.ac.in
19 Dr. Rizwana Ph.D Associate Professor dr.rizwana1@iare.ac.in
20 Dr. N Rajeswara Rao Ph.D Assistant Professor n.rajeshwararao@iare.ac.in
21 Ms. S Charvani M.Sc Associate Professor s.charvani@iare.ac.in
22 Mr. V S K Prasada Rao M.Sc Associate Professor vskprasadarao@iare.ac.in
23 Mr. P Koteswar Rao M.Sc Assistant Professor p.koteswarrao@iare.ac.in
24 Ms. K Sowmya M.Sc Assistant Professor k.sowmya@iare.ac.in
25 Mr. K Saibaba M.Sc Assistant Professor k.saibaba@iare.ac.in
26 Ms. Shaik Dilshad M.Sc Assistant Professor skdilshad@iare.ac.in
Chemistry / Environmental Science
27 Dr. G Srinivasa Rao Ph.D Assistant Professor g.srinivasarao@iare.ac.in
28 Dr. P Ramakanth Ph.D Assistant Professor p.ramakanth@iare.ac.in
29 Ms. V Anitha Rani M.Sc Assistant Professor v.anitharani@iare.ac.in
30 Mr. B Raju M.Sc Assistant Professor b.raju@iare.ac.in
31 Ms. G Satya Kala M.Sc Assistant Professor g.satyakala@iare.ac.in
32 Ms. M Malathi M.Sc Assistant Professor m.malathi@iare.ac.in
33 Mr. G Mahesh Kumar M.Sc Assistant Professor g.maheshkumar@iare.ac.in
34 Mr. M Praveen M.Sc Assistant Professor m.praveen@iare.ac.in
35 Mr. P Sarvatra M.Sc Assistant Professor p.sarvatra@iare.ac.in
36 Mr. V Taraka Rama Rao M.Sc Assistant Professor tarakvallabani@irae.ac.in
37 Ms. T Mallika M.Sc Assistant Professor mallikairukovela@iare.ac.in
38 Ms. M Lakshmi Prasanna M.Sc Assistant Professor m.lakshmiprasanna@iare.ac.in
39 Ms M Swathi M.Sc Assistant Professor m.swathi@iare.ac.in
English
40 Ms. B Anand Lakshmi M.A Associate Professor b.anandlakshmi@iare.ac.in
41 Ms. P B Esther Rani M.A Associate Professor pb.estherrani@iare.ac.in
42 Mr. M Sudhakar M.Sc Assistant Professor m.sudhakar@iare.ac.in
43 Mr. K Srinivasan M.A Assistant Professor k.srinivasan@iare.ac.in
44 Ms. Shirisha Deshpande M.Phil Assistant Professor shirisha.dp@iare.ac.in
45 Ms. Naidu Jayashree M.A Assistant Professor n.jayashree@iare.ac.in
46 Mr. Musadhique KP MA Assistant Professor musadhique@iare.ac.in
47 Mr. K Rajesh MA Assistant Professor k.rajesh@iare.ac.in
48 Mr. Jetty Wilson M.A Associate Professor Jetty.Wilson@iare.ac.in
Computer Programming
49 Ms. A Swapna M.Tech Assistant Professor t.anitha@iare.ac.in
50 Ms. B Rekha M.Tech Assistant Professor b.rekha@iare.ac.in
51 Ms. T Navya M.Tech Assistant Professor t.navya@iare.ac.in
52 Ms. K Aparna M.Tech Assistant Professor k.aparna@iare.ac.in
Managerial Science
53 Ms. B Tejaswi MBA Assistant Professor b.tejaswi@iare.ac.in
54 Ms. K Lakshmi Revathi MBA Assistant Professor k.lakshmirevathi@iare.ac.in
55 Mr. B Rajesh MBA Assistant Professor b.rajesh@iare.ac.in
56 Ms. Mamatha Koudagani MBA Assistant Professor k.mamatha@iare.ac.in
Master of Business Administration
57 Dr. J S V Gopala Sarma MBA Associate Professor jsv.gopalasarma@iare.ac.in
58 Dr. T Srinivasa Rao MBA Associate Professor t.srinivasarao@iare.ac.in
59 Ms. I Shireesha MBA Assistant Professor i.shireesha@iare.ac.in
60 Mr. M Ramesh MBA Assistant Professor m.ramesh@iare.ac.in
61 Mr. Abdul Afsar Pasha MBA Assistant Professor afsarpasha@iare.ac.in
62 Ms. P Bindu Madhavi MBA Assistant Professor p.bindumadhavi@iare.ac.in
63 Ms. Azara MBA Assistant Professor a.azara@iare.ac.in
64 Ms. Mamatha Koudagani MBA Assistant Professor k.mamatha@iare.ac.in
65 Mr. K Vijaya Sekhar Reddy MBA Assistant Professor kvreddy@iare.ac.in
Physical Director
66 Mr. R V Narasimha Raju M.A Assistant Professor rv.narasimharaju@iare.ac.in